Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM (2019)
Monday 2nd September Staff Professional Learning Day 
Tuesday 3rd September Staff Professional Learning Day 
Wednesday 4th September Term 1 Starts for Pupils
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November Half Term
Monday 4th November Term 2 Starts for Pupils
Friday 22nd November Staff Professional Learning Day
Monday 25th November Staff Professional Learning Day
Friday 20th December End of term - 1.30pm finish
Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January Christmas Holiday
SPRING TERM (2020)
Monday 6th January Staff Professional Learning Day 
Tuesday 7th January Term 3 Starts for Pupils
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February Half term
Monday 24th February Term 4 Starts for Pupils
Friday 3rd April End of term - 1.30pm finish
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April Easter Holiday
SUMMER TERM (2020)
Monday 20th April Staff Professional Learning Day
Tuesday 21st April Term 5 Starts for Pupils
Monday 4th May May Day Holiday
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May Half term
Monday 1st June Term 6 Starts for Pupils
Friday 26th June Staff Professional Learning Day
Friday 17th July End of term - 1.30pm finish
Monday 20th July - TBC Summer Holiday