Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Calendar & Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM (2018)
Monday 3rd September Staff Professional Learning Day 
Tuesday 4th September Staff Professional Learning Day 
Wednesday 5th September Term 1 Starts for Pupils
Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November Half Term
Monday 5th November Staff Professional Learning Day
Tuesday 6th November Term 2 Starts for Pupils
Friday 14th December End of term - 1.30pm finish
Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January Christmas Holiday
SPRING TERM (2019)
Monday 7th January Staff Professional Learning Day 
Tuesday 8th January Staff Professional Learning Day
Wednesday 9th January Term 3 Starts for Pupils
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Half term
Monday 25th February Staff Professional Learning Day
Tuesday 26th February Term 4 Starts for Pupils
Friday 5th April End of term - 1.30pm finish
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April Easter Holiday
SUMMER TERM (2019)
Tuesday 23rd April Term 5 Starts for Pupils
Monday 6th May May Day Holiday
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half term
Monday 3rd June Term 6 Starts for Pupils
Wednesday 5th June Staff Professional Learning Day
Friday 28th June Staff Professional Learning Day 
Friday 19th July End of term - 1.30pm finish
Monday 22nd July - Tuesday 3rd September Summer Holiday